Shipleys LLP

Chartered Accountants and Professional Business Advisers

Business Club: The Team

Stuart Dey

Business Development Director

T +44 (0)20 7312 6528

E stuart.dey@shipleys.com

O London

Steve Foster

Principal

T +44 (0)1483 423607

E steve.foster@shipleys.com

O Godalming

Martin Frost

Tax Practitioner

T +44 (0)1483 423607

E martin.frost@shipleys.com

O Godalming

Dean Hardy

Tax Practitioner

T +44 (0)1483 423607

E dean.hardy@shipleys.com

O Godalming

Mike Luckett

Principal

T +44 (0)20 7312 6531

E mike.luckett@shipleys.com

O Godalming, London

Simon Robinson

Managing Principal

T +44 (0)20 7312 0000

E simon.robinson@shipleys.com

O London, Godalming

Carol Stevens

Finance Director

T +44 (0)1483 423607

E carol.stevens@shipleys.com

O Godalming, London

Peter Conneely

Senior Audit Manager

T +44(0)1483 423607

E peter.conneely@shipleys.com

O Godalming

Cliff Hunter

Tax Manager

T + 44 (0)1483 413348

E cliff.hunter@shipleys.com

O Godalming

Tim Hardy

Principal

T + 44 (0) 1483 413328

E tim.hardy@shipleys.com

O Godalming, London

Keith Hardy

Consultant

T + 44 (0)1483 413313

E keith.hardy@shipleys.com

O Godalming

Melody Port

HR Manager

T +44 (0)1483 423607

E melody.port@shipleys.com

O Godalming, London